Machines Dream – Black Science (CD/Digital)

The third official CD – and first on PGR – was released on 12th June 2017 after a successful pre-order campaign.

Black Science is a musically powerful progressive rock album that thematically explores the dark side of humanity and technology.

The music was written collectively and represents all five members’ sounds and styles equally.

In addition to the established five piece line-up, the album also sees contributions from saxophonist Josh Norling, lyricists Chris Belsito and Eugene Rogers, guest lead vocals from Jakub Olejnik of Polish band Maze of Sound and background vocals courtesy of Jennifer Gauvreau and Chris Belsito.

Produced and mixed by Craig West, mastered by Will Geraldo and featuring artwork from Monique Holmes, Black Science is an aural and visual treat.

Available from the following sites:

Physical copies from Big Cartel.

Digital copies from Amazon BandCamp iTunes (and other online stores).

Buy the latest Progressive Gears releases: