Burntfield – Hereafter (CD/Digital)

The debut album was released globally on 7th May and showcases a mix of AoR and hard rock with progressive overtones.

The core quartet of the band is supported with guest appearances by keyboardist Arttu Vauhkonen (Arion), string quintet ANSoS and kantele artist Aurora Visa.

The stunning, atmospheric album art was created by Jesse Harrison, providing a beautifully matching visualisation of the music.

Juho Myllyla: vocals/guitar.

Valtteri Seppanen: guitar/vocals.

Maarten Vos: bass.

Steven Favier: drums.

Recorded summer 2017 in The Netherlands/Finland and mixed by Eero Kaukomies at Sonic Pump Studios.

Mastering by Svante Forsb├Ąck at Chartmakers.

Digital and physical versions available HERE.

Buy the latest Progressive Gears releases: