Burntfield are an alternative progressive rock band formed in Finland by Juho Myllyla in 2012. After the normal change of line-ups, a settled quartet is now established in Amsterdam.

Burntfield mix elements of AoR and Hard Rock to produce music that soars on the wings of strong melodies and powerful harmonies.

EPs were released in 2013 and 2015, but it was the 2016 single My Grief that brought the band to the attention of PGR.

The debut album Hereafter was released worldwide on 7th May 2018 followed by a launch concert at the Q-Factory in Amsterdam. Reviews were incredibly positive and the band are now regulars on many progressive rock radio stations.

Burntfield are:

Juho Myllyla: vocals/guitar.
Valtteri Seppanen: guitar/vocals.
Maarten Vos: bass.
Steven Favier: drums.

Discover more about the band at:

Burntfield WEB
Burntfield FACEBOOK
Burntfield TWITTER
Burntfield INSTAGRAM

The band can also be contacted directly at Burntfield EMAIL

Tell your friends about Burntfield

Buy the latest Progressive Gears releases: